Family photos in downtown Phoenix with Amber, Angel & Kids

Amber and Angel mentioned to me that several people had recommended Zeffler Photo to them. That is always great to hear. I like it even better when the people sent to me are so excellent to work with and just make this a lot of fun. For me. I’m selfish like that.

These were some seriously well-behaved kids who were also a lot of fun. I’ll be honest and say when they told me five kids were coming, I became a little nervous. You never know how kids will react for photos, and multiply that by five can be worrisome.

I need never fear, however. They were simply marvelous kids and game for the whole photo shoot deal.

This was my first family of 2013, and if they are any indication of the people I’ll be working with this year, I am elated and excited for the coming year.

IMG_4328
IMG_4338
IMG_4393
IMG_4428
IMG_4446
IMG_4476
IMG_4482
IMG_4487
IMG_4489
IMG_4499
IMG_4504
IMG_4514
IMG_4515
IMG_4521
IMG_4572
IMG_4574
IMG_4585
IMG_4607

Comments. Like digital high-fives, or something.

