Across the Internets (Where You’ll Find Us)

MaggieZeffler Photo has always been more than photos, at least to me. Which likely confuses people.

That’s okay. This is, as they say, my party.

However, since blogs are never just blogs anymore (but mere catalysts to feed the content beasts of Facebook, Twitter and others) I thought it prudent to add some clarity.

Here’s a quick glance of where you can find me online, and what you can expect when you get there. I’m not going to spread everything across the interwebs anymore. That’s redundant and lazy. It also helps give me a little more focus on what I’m trying to do with this – whatever this is.

  • Facebook – This will be the photo spot. Sharing photos from shoots and photography-related blog posts. Burgess also randomly posts from time to time. Everybody likes her and her posts, it’s fun.
  • Twitter – I’ll focus on the writing side of things, and much more music and book centric. There is also the occasional self-deprecating joke about being fat.
  • Instagram – Behind the scenes, for lack of a better description. Currently private, but I accept respectable friends.
  • LinkedIn – The respectable social media destination.

I’m carefully considering what might come next. I would need to have a purpose for it. I have some ideas, but we’ll see what shakes out.

In the meantime, thanks for following along.

Comments. Like digital high-fives, or something.

