Zeffler Photo: Glam Sister

We wanted to take a few product shots to show off some goods were are auctioning off in our forthcoming online auction to benefit Heart for Africa, so I ran down my sister in her backyard for a quick photo session. Per usual, she rocked. I have to say that photo shoots with my family and close friends are often spurred by selfish means. A lot of these people are hard to pin down for any length of time – life being what it is. So I enjoy the opportunity to take a few minutes as we prepare and then shoot. I started by shooting those closest to me, so it always feels the most natural, and often results in the best photos.

And a big thanks to Will Manchas of Manchas Designs for a little post-production kick in the pants. He is awesome. Check him out.

photo1
photo3
photo5
photo4
photo2

One thought on “Zeffler Photo: Glam Sister

Comments. Like digital high-fives, or something.

