Zeffler Photo: Family, Courtesy of Black Longboards

This is my first family shoot of 2010, and includes a most excellent family of three. They are good looking, laid back and a lot of fun. I can’t say enough nice things about them. Plus, they custom build some sweet longboards. Stay tuned for more photos with the longboard slant, and more info. Awesome people making awesome goods. You gotta dig it.

J&K Ostler 411

J&K Ostler 192
J&K Ostler 169
J&K Ostler 148
J&K Ostler 052
J&K Ostler 020

3 thoughts on “Zeffler Photo: Family, Courtesy of Black Longboards

  1. I have to say what an incredibly kind post to go along with such great pictures. You took ordinary people and make them look so cool. I have been sending everyone to your site because they had to see more after seeing the few on facebook and they are totally blown away by your talent. People keep asking “who is this photographer?” After all the praise I have heard on your behalf I have come to the conclusion that you are underpriced by quite a bit. People think I paid a fortune because you are that good. When I have a fortune I will be sharing it with extremely talented people like yourself. I can’t really say enough. Thanks a million times for capturing our memories so perfectly.

  2. Pingback: Black Longboards by Zeffler Photo | Zeffler Photo

  3. Pingback: Family Photos at Superstition Mountain Museum, Apache Junction, Arizona | Zeffler Photo

Comments. Like digital high-fives, or something.

