Zeffler Photo: Charlie the Land Pirate

Not to take away from any of my recent shoots, but this one sets a benchmark for what I would like to be doing.When I first talked to Charlie and he mentioned a pirate idea, I thought it sounded cool, but had the potential to be lame. I was wrong. Charlie rocked it. He went the extra mile to add those little touches of authenticity that can turn a photo shoot from potentially lame, to awesome. I love this shoot.

It wasn’t a bad afternoon hanging with a brutha, either.

010
014
025
053
059
070
094
096
120
123
131

Comments. Like digital high-fives, or something.

